A Personal Invitation to Expo Real 2018, 8 - 10 October, Munich

Welcome to Munich,

We’re excited to set up shop once again at EXPO Real. This trade fair is such a calendar event and great European showcase for the latest industry innovations and developments.

I particularly enjoy the chance to get out and about on the floor. One of the most valuable aspects is the opportunity to build lasting relations, face to face. Our 2018 EXPO team packs together a dynamic mix of decision makers and thought leaders, keen to exchange, learn and transact with you.

From the latest trends in supply chain management and sustainability, to which properties might best suit your needs, we’re focused on enabling you to stay ahead of what’s next. Tune in to our Prologis panel discussion on Investment Opportunities in Europe, where leading industry experts will share their experience of the diverse European investment landscape.

Discover more with HoloView. This mixed reality experience will take you on a digital journey of market factors and property insights. Find out what is possible and where the real opportunities lie. HoloView uses real data to give you a detailed look at property strengths from a pan-European perspective by putting our research in a world of its own.

And because it can’t be business all the time, I’m happy to invite you to share a drink with us at our get-together. Find out more about all the current developments and opportunities straight from the team. We’re happy to catch up.

I personally look forward to seeing you at our brand new stand.

Cheers,

 
Ben Bannatyne Signature

Ben Bannatyne
President, Prologis Europe 

Ben Bannatyne, President, Prologis Europe

Eine persönliche Einladung zur Expo Real 2018, 8. – 10. Oktober, München

Willkommen in München


Wir freuen uns, wieder auf der EXPO Real vertreten zu sein. Diese Messe ist ein wichtiges Branchenevent und eine große europäische Plattform für die neuesten Innovationen und Entwicklungen der Immobilienindustrie.

Ich genieße es besonders, mich ins Getümmel zu stürzen. Einer der wertvollsten Aspekte ist die Möglichkeit, persönlich dauerhafte Geschäftsbeziehungen aufzubauen. Unser Team der EXPO Real in diesem Jahr ist ein dynamischer Mix aus Entscheidungsträgern und Vordenkern, die sich mit Ihnen austauschen, lernen und handeln wollen.

Von den neuesten Trends im Bereich Supply Chain Management und Nachhaltigkeit bis hin zu den Immobilien, die Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entsprechen – wir konzentrieren uns darauf, Ihnen zu ermöglichen, immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Besuchen Sie unsere Prologis Podiumsdiskussion über Investitionschancen in Europa. Dort tauschen sich führende Branchenexperten über ihre Erfahrungen mit der vielfältigen europäischen Investitionslandschaft aus.

Entdecken Sie mehr mit HoloView. Diese Mixed-Reality-Erfahrung nimmt Sie mit auf eine digitale Reise zu den Marktfaktoren und unseren Immobilien. Finden Sie heraus, was alles möglich ist und wo die echten Chancen liegen. HoloView verwendet reale Daten, um Ihnen einen detaillierten Einblick in die Stärken von Immobilien aus einer paneuropäischen Perspektive zu geben. HoloView überträgt unsere Research-Ergebnisse in eine eigene Welt.

Und weil es nicht immer geschäftlich sein soll, lade ich Sie gerne zu unserem Get Together auf einen Drink an unserem Stand ein. Erfahren Sie direkt von unserem Team mehr über die aktuellen Entwicklungen und Möglichkeiten. Wir tauschen uns gerne mit Ihnen aus.

Ich persönlich freue mich sehr auf Ihren Besuch an unserem neuen Stand.

Herzliche Grüße,

Ben Bannatyne Signature

Ben Bannatyne
President, Prologis Europe 

Ben Bannatyne, President, Prologis Europe