Sander Breugelmans
Senior Vice President, Regional Head Northern Europe

Sander Breugelmans, Senior Vice President, Regional Head Northern Europe

Sander Breugelmans is SVP, regional head Northern Europe (NER). He took over the reins of the 5.7 million square meter portfolio from September 2020 and is managing all Benelux, German and Nordics activities. He will continue to hold his current position as country manager Benelux.

Breugelmans has over 16 years of experience in real estate investment and finance, both in the United States and Europe. After joining Prologis in 2006, he worked on several transactions across a number of different European markets. His specialties include real estate capital markets, logistics real estate, asset management, transaction sourcing, underwriting, negotiating and execution.

Prior to joining Prologis, Breugelmans served as a senior analyst with Cypress Creek Capital in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and as an analyst with Miami-based Pyramid Realty Capital Corp.

Breugelmans holds a master’s in real estate from the University of Florida and earned a master’s in urban and regional planning from Utrecht University. He is also a certified member of the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors.

Sander Breugelmans
Senior Vice President, Regional Head Northern Europe

Sander Breugelmans, Senior Vice President, Regional Head Northern Europe

Sander Breugelmans ist SVP, Regional Head Northern Europe (NER) bei Prologis. Seit September 2020 verantwortet er das 5,7 Millionen Quadratmeter große Immobilienportfolio und leitet alle Aktivitäten in Benelux, Deutschland und der Region Nordics. Er wird auch weiterhin als Country Manager Benelux agieren.

Sander Breugelmans hat mehr als 16 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Investitionen und Finanzierung von Immobilien – sowohl in den USA als auch in Europa. Er ist seit 2006 für Prologis tätig und hat seitdem an mehreren Transaktionen in verschiedenen europäischen Märkten gearbeitet. Zu seinen besonderen Kompetenzen zählen Immobilien-Kapitalmärkte, Logistikimmobilien, Vermögensverwaltung, Transactions-Beschaffung, Underwriting, Verhandlung und Umsetzung.

Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Prologis arbeitete Sander Breugelmans als leitender Analyst bei Cypress Creek Capital in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, und als Analyst bei Pyramid Realty Capital Corp. in Miami, Florida.

Sander Breugelmans hat einen Master-Abschluss in Immobilienwirtschaft der University of Florida sowie einen Master-Abschluss in Stadt- und Regionalplanung der Universität Utrecht. Er ist außerdem zertifiziertes Mitglied des Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors.