Philipp Feige
Vice President, Head of Capital Deployment

Philipp Feige, Vice President, Head of Capital Deployment

Philipp Feige is vice president, head of capital deployment at Prologis in Düsseldorf, Germany. He oversees the German market officer team and is actively involved in the acquisition and execution of projects. His responsibilities include all of Prologis’ capital deployment activities in Germany—such as project development, land banking or the purchase of existing facilities—as well as maintaining and expanding the company's network of customers, brokers and private and public landowners.

Philipp Feige started his career at Prologis in 2012. Prior to his position as head of capital deployment, he worked for five years as market officer Germany and three years as head of investment services for the Northern Europe region. Philipp Feige has 13 years of practical experience in the real estate industry and was team leader logistics and industrial valuation advisory at JLL before joining Prologis.

Philipp Feige holds a degree in business administration with a focus on real estate economics from the European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel, Germany. Additionally, he studied real estate at the University of Pretoria in South Africa and business administration at the Universidad de San Andres in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Philipp Feige is a member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.

Philipp Feige
Vice President, Head of Capital Deployment

Philipp Feige, Vice President, Head of Capital Deployment

Philipp Feige ist Vice President, Head of Capital Deployment bei Prologis in Düsseldorf. In dieser Funktion leitet er das deutsche Market Officer Team, ist aber auch selbst aktiv mit der Akquise und Abwicklung von Projekten befasst. Zu seinem Verantwortungsbereich zählen sämtliche Capital Deployment-Aktivitäten von Prologis in Deutschland, wie die Projektentwicklung, das Landbanking oder der Ankauf von Bestandsobjekten. Zudem ist er für die Pflege und Erweiterung des Unternehmensnetzwerks mit Kunden, Maklern sowie privaten und öffentlichen Grundbesitzern verantwortlich.

Philipp Feige begann seine Karriere bei Prologis im Jahr 2012. Vor seiner Tätigkeit als Head of Capital Deployment war er bei Prologis fünf Jahre als Market Officer Germany tätig und davor drei Jahre als Head of Investment Services für die Region Nordeuropa zuständig. Philipp Feige verfügt über dreizehn Jahre praktische Erfahrung in der Immobilienwirtschaft und war vor seinem Eintritt bei Prologis Team Leader Logistics und Industrial Valuation Advisory bei JLL.

Philipp Feige verfügt über einen Abschluss als Dipl.-Kaufmann mit dem Schwerpunkt Immobilienökonomie der European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel, Deutschland. Zusätzlich studierte Philipp Feige Real Estate an der University of Pretoria in Südafrika und BWL an der Universidad de San Andres in Buenos Aires, Argentinien.

Philipp Feige ist Mitglied der Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.